The Office


The Office is an American television sitcom that aired on NBC from March 24, 2005, to May 16, 2013, lasting nine seasons. It is an adaptation of the original BBC series of the same name and was adapted for American television by Greg Daniels, a veteran writer for Saturday Night Live, King of the Hill, and The Simpsons.

Miguel Drake-McLaughlin
Jonny Leahan

Jonny Leahan
Miguel Drake-McLaughlin
Rob Wood

Executive Producer
Robert Wood


Director of Photography
Adrian Selkowitz

Chris Guido

David Ahuja